60 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of science, engineering and technology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Science, Engineering and Technology.

Akhtar Khan

Department of Aerospace Engineering, GITAM University

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

Alberto Baldelli

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of British Columbia

Vancouver, Canada

Ali Al-Zughaibi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Collage, Kerbala University

Kerbala, Iraq

Arash Khajeh

Department of Engineering, Univercity of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Arun Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Bhaskara Rao Jana

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology and Sciences

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Cheruku Kumar

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Devanna Harijana

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dhanagopal Ramachandran

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Chennai Institute of technology

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Donya Ramezanian

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Harjinder Singh

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,Punjabi University

Patiala, Punjab, India

Dr. Rakhi Mutha

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Global Institute of Technology

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Ellappan Venugopal

Mahendra Engineering College (Autonomous), Namakkal.affiliated to Anna University chennai,tamil nadu

Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, India

Festus Isaac

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Delta State Polytechnic

Ogwashi-Uku, Delta State, Nigeria

Filippo Genco

Faculty of Engineering and Sciences, Adolfo Ibanez University

Santiago, Chile

Geetha Rajeshkumar

Department of Information Technology, Jerusalem College of Engineering

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Gurumurthy Komanapalli

Department of Electronics and Communication, Delhi Technological University

Newdelhi, Delhi, India

Hafiz Ahmed Eltahir Mohamed

Department of Textile Engineering and Technology, Faculty of Textile, University of Gezira

Wad Medani, Gezira, Sudan

Himanshi Saini

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology

Sonipat, Haryana, India

Himanshu Sharma

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Thapar University

Patiala, Punjab, India

Huda Ismaiel

Horticulture Institute, Agricultural Research Center

Miniya, Saft El Khamar, Egypt

Israt Zerin

Department of Textile Engineering, Southeast University

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Jayant Unde

Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering Pune

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Jegadeesan R

Department Computer Science and Engineering, Jyothishmathi Institute of Technology and Science (JMTS), Karimnagar

Karimnagar, Telangana, India

Kanchan Ganvir

Department Of Mechanical Engineering, Nagpur University

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Karthikeyan Venkatesan M

Department of Electronics and Communication, Anna University

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Kathiravan Balusamy

Department of Aerospace Engineering, MIT Campus, Anna University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Khairul Wahid

Mechanical Engineering, Malaysia France Institute, University Kuala Lumpur

Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

Khamis Sayl

Department of Dams and Water Resources, Engineering College, Unversity of Anbar

Ramadi, Anbar, Iraq

Lingling Liu

Department of electrical and Mechanical Engineering, Zhengzhou Institute of Finance and Economics

Zhengzhou, Henan, China

Maria Sette

Pace University CSIS

New Canaan, Connecticut, USA

Md Asraful Sekh

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Aliah University

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Mehdi Mokhberi

Department of Civil Engineering, Islamic Azad University

Shiraz, Fars, Iran

Mredhula Pradeep

Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, MES College of Engineering

Kuttippuram, Kerala, India

Padam Jee Omar

Department of Civil Engineering, Motihari College of Engineering

Motihari, Bihar, India

Parveen Bajaj

Department Electronics and Communication Engineering, Maharishi Markandeshwar University

Ambala, Haryana, India

Pawel Balon


Mielec, Podkarpacie, Poland

Prachee Chaturvedi

Research and Development, Monsanto Company

Ballwin, Missouri, USA

Preeti Kale

Department of Electronics, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Nasik, Maharashtra, India

Raja Marappan

School of Computing, SASTRA Deemed University

Thanjavur, Tamilnadu, India

Rajeshkannan Sunderarajan

Department of Electronics and Communication, St.Joseph's College of Engineering, Anna University, Chennai

Nolambur, Tamilnadu, India

Rojacques Mompremier

Department of Energy, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana

Mexico City, Mexico

Roslaili Aziz

School of Environmental Engineering, University Malaysia Perlis

Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

Saeed Khezerlooye Aghdam

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Samer Hasan

Department of Computer Science and System Engineering , Andhra University

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Seenuvasamurthi S

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Pondicherry Engineering College, Pondicherry University

Pondicherry, India

Shashikant Pawar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology

Vellore, Tamilnadu, India

Shatha Alasadi

Department of Civil Engineering, Almustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq-Saudi Arabia Neutral Zone

Shruti Karkra

Eectronics and Communication, Amity University, Haryana

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Simon Odey

Department of Wood Products Engineering, Cross River University of Technology

Calabar, Cross River, Nigeria

Stefan Kostić

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Belgrade, Serbia

Sudhamani Chilakala

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, India

Sunil Suram

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lowa State University

Ames, Iowa, USA

Syed Sadique Anwer Askari

Department of Electronics Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Thulasiyammal Chinnusamy

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Vyacheslav Tarasov

Department of Ecology and Labor Protection, Zaporizhzhya National University

Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine

Xiaomin Fang

Ford Motor Company

Dearborn, Michigan, USA

Yan Long Wang

Department of Instrument Science and Electrical Engineering, Jilin University

Changchun City, Jilin Province, China

Yaser Hadad

Department of Mechanical Engineering, State University of New York at Binghamton

Binghamton, New York, USA

Zhepu Xu

College of Transportation Engineering,Tongji University

Shanghai, China

Browse journals by subject